Silver Nine Volt Heart playlist for 09/19/2019

Thu, 09/19/2019
Artist Title Album Label Link
Dave Alvin Nine Volt Heart Ash Grove Yep Roc
New Riders Of The Purple Sage Glendale Train New Riders Of The Purple Sage Columbia
Jorma Kaukonen Re-Enlistment Blues Land Of Heroes Relix
Holy Modal Rounders Sweet Lucy I Make A Wish For A Potato Rounder
Grateful Dead Cumberland Blues Workingman's Dead Warner Bros.
The Mother Hips Jefferson Army Behind Beyond Mother Hips Records
David Crosby Laughing If I Could Only Remember Me Name Atlantic
Neil Young The Painter Prairie Wind Reprise
Bob Dylan Girl From The North Country The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan Columbia
Hacienda Brothers I've Got A Secret Hacienda Brothers Proper Records
Janis Joplin Mercedes Benz 18 Essential Songs Sony
Dolly Parton, Emmy Lou Harris and Linda Ronstadt To Know Him Is To Love Him Trio Warner Bros.
Steve Earle Guitar Town Guitar Town MCA
Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives Time Don't Wait Way Out West Superlatone Records
The Band Long Black Veil Music From Big Pink CapitoI
Peter Rowan Seeds My Daddy Sowed Dustbowl Children Sugar Hill
Peter Rowan Tumbleweed Dustbowl Children Sugar Hill
Dave Alvin Blue Wing King Of California Hightone
Wanda Jackson Day Dreaming Real Gone Music Real Gone Records
Hank Williams Honky Tonkin' The Ultimate Collection Mercury
Willie Nelson Hello Walls Once More With Feeling RCA
Merle Haggard Sing Me Back Home 16 Biggest Hits Legecy
Leon Russell A Six Pack To Go Hank Wilson's Back Shelter
Bruce Springsteen & The E St. Band Detroit Medley Live 9/18/78 Nugs Net
Tom Petty Time To Move On Wildflowers Warner Bros.

Welcome to the 110th edition of Silver Nine Volt Heart.  In this broadcast you will hear the sounds of Neil Young, Jorma Kaukonen, Janis Joplin and much more.