Silver Nine Volt Heart playlist for 08/13/2020

Thu, 08/13/2020
Artist Title Album Label Link
Grateful Dead Uncle John's Band
David Lindley & El Rayo-X Turning Point
Neil Young & Crazy Horse White Line
Joachim Cooder Everyone Sleeps In The Light
David Nelson Band Impressionist 2-Step
Ry Cooder Fernando Sez
Mudcrutch Scare Easy
The Mother Hips Hi Note Hitters
Eric Morrison & The Mysteries Mountain
James Hunter 6 Heartbreak
Rolling Stones Living In A Ghost Town
Aretha Franklin I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
Ray Charles Leave My Woman Alone
Harry "The Hipster" Gibson Who Put The Benzadrine In Mrs. Murphy's Ovaltine
Otis Redding Your One & Only Man
Hot Tuna Water Song
Jimi Hendrix Experience The Wind Cries Mary
Bob Dylan I Have Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You
Blind Faith Can't Find My Way Home
Quicksilver Messenger Service Pride Of Man
Janis Joplin w/ Big Brother Summertime
Grateful Dead Throwing Stones

Welcome to the 139th edition of Silver Nine Volt Heart.  In this broadcast you will hear the sounds of Joachim Cooder, James Hunter 6, Aretha Franklin and much more.