Silver Nine Volt Heart playlist for 07/14/2022

Thu, 07/14/2022
Artist Title Album Label Link
Bob Dylan Everything Is Broken
Get Smart The Cone Of Silence
David Lindley & El Rayo-X Talk To The Lawyer
The Texas Tornados Who Were You Thinking Of?
The Mavericks Pardon Me
Chris Isaak Pretty Girls Don't Cry
The Beach Boys I Get Around
The Association Never My Love
The Byrds Mr. Tambourine Man
Nancy Sinatra These Boots Were Made For Walkin'
The Monkees I'm A Believer
Herb Albert and the Tijuana Brass Lonely Bull
T-Bones No Matter What Shape (Your Stomach Is In)
The Beach Boys God Only Knows
Hal Blaine The Rescue
Glen Campbell Wichita Lineman
Chris Hillman Here She Comes Again
The Beatles Help!
The Mother Hips Singin' Seems To Ease Me
Jeff Spicoli & Mr. Hand Pizza Guy
The Bel Airs Mr. Moto
Neil Young & Crazy Horse Lookin' For A Love
Jimmy Buffett A Love Song (From A Different Point Of View)
Commander Cody And His Lost Planet Airmen Rock That Boogie
Warren Zevon Excitable Boy
Joe Walsh Help Me Make It Through The Night
Little Feat Time Loves A Hero/Day or Night
The Hacienda Brothers It Tears Me Up
Casey Van Beek & The Tulsa Groove Roberta
Jorma Kaukonen Flying Clouds For Dennis Kelley

Welcome to the 212th live edition of Silver Nine Volt Heart.  In this broadcast you will hear the sounds of The Wrecking Crew, Chris Isaak, Warren Zevon and much more.


P.S. RIP Dennis!