Silver Nine Volt Heart playlist for 07/01/2021

Thu, 07/01/2021
Artist Title Album Label Link
Ricky Nelson Travelin' Man
Hank Snow I'm Moving On
Bill Kirchen Hillbilly Truck Drivin' Man
Grateful Dead On The Road Again
Jorma Kaukonen Blue Railroad Train
Arlo Guthrie City Of New Orleans
John Prine Knockin' On Your Screen Door
Bob Dylan You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
Creedence Clearwater Revival Green River
Neil Young & Crazy Horse White Line
JJ Cale I'm A Gypsy Man
The Band High Cotton
Ry Cooder Johnny Cash
Dave Edmunds Get Out Of Denver
Tom Petty Higher Place
Van Morrison And It Stoned Me
Ella Fitzgerald Sunshine Of Your Love
Ray Charles Hit The Road, Jack
Amos Milburn Down The Road Apiece
James Brown Night Train
Little Charlie & The Nightcats Right Around The Corner
Taj Mahal You Don't Miss Your Water (Til The Well Runs Dry)
The Hacienda Brothers Gone
Elvin Bishop Rolling Home
Chicago Beginnings

Welcome to the 171st live edition of Silver Nine Volt Heart.  In this broadcast you will hear the sounds of Jorma Kaukonen, J.J. Cale, Ella Fitzgerald and much more.