Silver Nine Volt Heart playlist for 06/13/2024

Thu, 06/13/2024
Artist Title Album Label Link
New Riders Of The Purple Sage Panama Red
Kingfish Goodbye Yer Honor
New Riders Of The Purple Sage Henry
Flying Burrito Brothers Sin City
New New Riders Of The Purple Sage Higher
Mickey Hart's Mystery Box with the Mint Juleps Where Love Goes
Donovan Wear Your Love Like Heaven
The Allman Brothers Band Little Martha
Moby Grape 8:05
Dave Alvin Bus Station
Peter Rowan Vulture Peak
Crosby Stills & Nash Wasted On The Way
Richie Lawrence & Katie Thomas Oxford Town
The Monkees Me & Magdalena
Neil Young Out On The Weekend
Doc & Merle Watson Life Gets Teejus, Don't It?
" Summertime
" Mama Don't Allow
Bob Dylan Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
Randy Newman Rollin'
The Mother Hips Leaving The Valley
Joachim Cooder Everyone Sleeps In The Light
Jimmy Buffett Wonder Why We Ever Go Home
Herb Alpert and the Tijuana Brass Never On Sunday
Soundtrack To One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest Aloha Los Pescadores
Chris Isaak Back On Your Side
Chris Isaak Pretty Girls Don't Cry

Welcome to the 290th live edition of Silver Nine Volt Heart.  In this broadcast you will hear the sounds of Donovan, Dave Alvin, Chris Isaak and much more.