Music Eclectica playlist for 06/19/2019

Wed, 06/19/2019
Artist Title Album Label Link
Ideateam We the People
Gold Souls ft. Philharmonik Sweet Release
Tha Dirt Feelin' Prove It Now
LATOUR Flowers
Jessica Malone The Archer
Dog Party Lost Control
Monster Treasure Leave
The Midnight Dip Puppet of Love
Poor Majesty Abracadabra
Shawn Thwaites Rebel Quartet First Born
Boca do Rio Even Now