IMPLOSION playlist for 04/12/2023

Wed, 04/12/2023
Artist Title Album Label Link
Van der Graaf Generator Theme One
Country Joe & the Fish Susan
Eartha Kitt Hurdy Gurdy Man
Liverpool Scene Tramcar to Frankenstein
The Skids Scared to Dance
Timebox Poor Little Heartbreaker
The Walker Brothers My Ship Is Coming In
The Bags Movin' to the Country
Stark Naked Sins
Bamboo Girl of the Seasons
Cyanide Pills Stick 'em Up