The Folk Brothers playlist for 05/04/2022

Wed, 05/04/2022
Artist Title Album Label Link
Tim O'Brien The Crossing The Crossing
Molly O'Mahoney Brother Blue Digital single
The Dead Tongues Through The Glass Dust
Jefferson Hamar Champlain Alameda
Merlyn Driver Simmerdim Various: Simmerdim - Curlew Sounds
Dreamers' Circus Taklax Polka The Lost Swans
Pharis and Jason Romero Souvenir Tell Em You Were Cold
Oysterband Corner Of The Room Read The Sky
Oysterband 20th of April Trawler
Ewen Carruthers Mr Anderson One Red Shoe
Taj Mahal and Ry Cooder I Shall Not Be Moved Get On Board
Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee I Shall Not Be Moved Negro Folk Songs by the Folkmasters
Rain Perry Morning Dew The White Album