Cowboy Tracks playlist for 04/19/2019

Fri, 04/19/2019
Artist Title Album Label Link
Jeff Lippencott & Ligonier Festival Orchestra Westward Frontier Symphony Maestro Works
Syd Masters Sunset on the Rio Grande Sunset on the Rio Grande Syd Masters
Deanna Dickinson McCall I'll Ride Through It I'll Ride Through It Deanna McCall
Dave Stamey The Vaquero Song Tonopah HorseCamp Music
Howard Keel Oklahoma Medley Vocal Masters: Oklahoma Medley Carinco AG
Michael Martin Murphey Close to the Land Lone Cowboy Western Jubilee Recording Co.
Jack Williams Shoeboy's Son (Ballad of George McJunkin) Walkin' Dream Wind River
Reba McEntire No U in Oklahoma Stronger Than the Truth Rockin' & Records
Willie Watson, Tim Blake When a Cowboy Trades His Spurs for Wings The Ballad of Buster Scruggs, Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Anapurna Pictures
Red Steagall Western Wagons Wagon Tracks Bunkhouse Press
Ryan Bingham Wolves American Love Song Axster Bingham Records
John Barry Journey to Sedgewick Dances With Wolves TIG Productions