The Awesome Patrol Show playlist for 05/05/2017

Fri, 05/05/2017
Artist Title Album Label Link
Public Access Broadcast Progress
The Ruby Suns Tilt ofHs Hat
Sorcha Richardson Ruin Your Night
The War On Drugs Thinking of A Place
Futurebirds Americle
Moving Units Between Us
Shadowgraphs Countryside
Hot Flash Heat Wave Gold Years
Django Reinhardt Night and Days
Arile Big Fat Mouth
Yelle Interpassion
Quantic Duvidó
The Kinks Hay Fever
Holy Ghost! Bridge & Tunnel

Bradwürst + SaraTAPS serve up another solid gold variety showcase of new releases,

a DMF leak (Hot Flash Heat Wave & their new single!) plus more.