Divine Intervention playlist for 05/20/2019

Mon, 05/20/2019
Artist Title Album Label Link
Matthew Sweet Divine Intervention
Black Belt Eagle Scout Loss & Relax Loss & Relax [current]
Brick Dazz
Carlton Jumel Smith Woman You Made Me 1634 Lexington Avenue [current]
Shannon and the Clams The Boy
Make No Bones The Dream
Boot Juice 101
The Nickel Slots The Door Pack Up All Regrets [current]
The Soft Boys Only the Stones
Robyn Hitchcock & the Egyptians I'm Only You
Robyn Hitchcock Take Off Your Bandages Take Off Your Bandages [current]
10cc Good Morning Judge
The Midnight Hour Ravens The Midnight Hour - Live at Linear Labs [current]
The Sylvers Boogie Fever
Com Truise Worldline Persuasion System [current]
Diana Ross One Love in My Lifetime
Dusty Springfield Crumbs Off the Table
Lausmann's Lousy Loggers Everywhere You Go medley Lausmann's Lousy Loggers [Vinyl Vespers]
Thin White Rope Atomic Imagery
ShitKid SuMmEr BrEaK DETENTION [current]
Thee Hypnotics Choose My Own Way
Arctic Monkeys I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
Nerf Herder Annalee
The Limbos In Broad Moonlight Freshly Squeezed Radio [current]
Duster Heading for the Door Capsule Losing Contact [current]
Reverend Horton Heat Whole New Life
Christian Kiefer Marc Chagall
Opus Orange Out of the Shadows
Charles Mingus The Black Saint and the Sinner Lady [excerpt]