Divine Intervention playlist for 02/04/2019

Mon, 02/04/2019
Artist Title Album Label Link
Matthew Sweet Divine Intervention
Sharon Van Etten You Shadow [current] Remind Me Tomorrow
Marijuana Deathsquads O No [current] Tuff Guy Electronics
The Boomtown Rats Tonight
Guilty Giraffe K Mart Goth [current] Filtered
Flat Worms The Apparition [current] Into the Iris
Mi-Sex Computer Games
Des Demonas Bay of Pigs [current] Bay of Pigs
HXXS Witch Hunt [current] MKDRONE
Sweet Into the Night
The Flaming Lips She Don't Use Jelly
Sneaks The Way It Goes [current] Highway Hypnosis
Delicate Flowers Debt [current] Die Progress Unit I
Motherhood Bird Chirp [current] Bird Chirp
Deer Tick White City [current] Mayonnaise
Dick Contino Downtown [Vinyl Vespers] Accordion Fiesta!!
Desi Arnaz Cuban Pete
Mozes and the Firstborn Sad Supermarket Song [current] Dadcore
Bachman-Turner Overdrive Roll On Down the Highway
The Daktaris Musicawi Silt [reissue] Soul Explosion
Ben LaMar Gay Ye Ye [current] Benjamim e Edinho
Rose Droll Cat June [current] Your Dog
The Samps Spice Ship [curret] Breakfast
Noi!se Idle Action [current] One Family One Flag
Alien Sex Fiend Carcass [current] Possessed
Liz Phair Whip-Smart
Marilyn Manson Tainted Love
Charles Mingus The Black Saint and the Sinner Lady [excerpt]